Top Vps Hosting Companies

VPS is the abbreviation form of Virtual Private Server. The main thing about a VPS server hosting is it offers you with the independence of using a private server virtually. You get complete control of the root access systems and more. It is cheaper than a dedicated server. People who have newly started their business, choose a affordable VPS hosting. You can also design your own VPS if you want. This method of web host is in trend and people are purchasing VPS hosting for the sake of cheaper price and independence.

KVM VPS Hosting

HyperV VPS Hosting

User's Review  

Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Best service and I got the best offer from you...
By Thomas
3rd April 2020

Best service and I got the best offer from you guys... Thank you so much because it helped me a lot with my business.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I was really very happy after finding the offer on...
By Emory Heller
10th October 2019

I was really very happy after finding the offer on VPS Hosting. Initially I was quite disappointed as I was unable to put the coupon code but later found that the coupon code was already included. So the offer was automatically applied.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I had taken VPS Hosting from VPS9 Networks. I was...
By Ruben Armor
30th September 2019

I had taken VPS Hosting from VPS9 Networks. I was not aware that the SSL certificate is essential for a website and it is a ranking factor. I was guided by rosy and they provided me the SSL certificate at an affordable price. I loved you guys for the customer support and the help you did.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I had contacted for the first time and she said...
By Lidia Whitely
25th September 2019

I had contacted for the first time and she said that the issue is from my side. I was feeling that the website is very slow. I raised complaints and later found that the mistake was from my end. I had installed some old plugins and that was the issue. Thank you, Rosy
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I have been always praising them and contacted these people...
By Elissa Broder
23rd September 2019

I have been always praising them and contacted these people so many times from the past 1 month for silly reasons but never found that these people are annoyed or delayed the response. The response time is high but still, they have the best team. I can understand that it is difficult to handle huge customers.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I was provided with a full refund for my VPS...
By Demetrice Didion
21st September 2019

I was provided with a full refund for my VPS Hosting. Initially, I was quite confused that they won't provide. I planned to take a dedicated server so i canceled my VS Pan and bought a refund.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Last year I planned to design a website for my...
By Jennine Esperanza
19th September 2019

Last year I planned to design a website for my business so I chose VPS9 Networks. As I am not from a technical background, I faced issues as I had taken Germany VPS but later I switched and took managed VPS and till today I am using their 3rd plan and it is amazing.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I was provided with Russia OpenVZ VPS Hosting. Initially, I...
By Leila Draves
16th September 2019

I was provided with Russia OpenVZ VPS Hosting. Initially, I felt that I stay in Norway and buying Russian VPS will affect the uptime. But its been 2-3 years and I never felt downtime. Thank you VPS9 Networks
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
VPS9 Networks provides the best Russia OpenVZ VPS Hosting and...
By Vithre Quoter
11th September 2019

VPS9 Networks provides the best Russia OpenVZ VPS Hosting and they even said that it is the most amazing service they have with them.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Since a couple of years ago, I am a loyal...
By Robert Garcia
9th September 2019

Since a couple of years ago, I am a loyal customer of this company, the team of an expert guides us even with the trivial issue.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
The services provided by this company is wonderful, I recommended...
By Davis Kent
3rd September 2019

The services provided by this company is wonderful, I recommended these services to all my besties. I am using the services of this company from many years.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Since from a couple of years, before I have migrated...
By Francis Barton
30th August 2019

Since from a couple of years, before I have migrated to this service, the difference that I have noticed is now my website performance is good. Now I am really content with my website.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I have been using their service from past 1 and...
By Vithre Quoter
29th August 2019

I have been using their service from past 1 and half year. They have been doing it great. I really appreciate their patience and they just do it really great.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I have taken a very basic OpenVZ plan from VPS9...
By quikar virost
26th August 2019

I have taken a very basic OpenVZ plan from VPS9 Networks. I was provided with the control panel but I was getting the error to install my current PHP version. Rosy helped me to resolve the issue and also updated the PHP version for me. Thank you to the VPS9 team.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I had to close my business but still, I would...
By joel gityur
19th August 2019

I had to close my business but still, I would like to thank you my web hosting provider - VPS9.Net You guys have supported me for a longer time. It's been a great time with you guys. I feel privileged.
UpvoteDownvote 0

Write Review




Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security