Hostinger Reviews | Hostinger Hosting Reviews

Overview:

 

Hostinger establishments and worldwide services:

 

Providing simple, affordable and useful web services that help people to unlock the power of the internet is their passion. Since their company's establishment in 2004 as a sole proprietorship, they have grown drastically and they are proud to announce that Hostinger Group has grown into a world leading industry and recognized web hosting services provider. Worldwide they serve millions of customers and manage hundreds of web servers to meet their clients' ongoing needs.

 

An detailed overview of Hostinger services:


Being part of the elite ICANN accredited registrars' community is what Hostinger Group is the most proud of. ICANN accreditation means that a company has been verified, has a strong financial base and can be trusted. You can be assured that your domain names are safe with Hostinger.
In India, Hostinger opened its doors in 2013. Everyday they add over 10000 new client accounts worldwide.they are very glad that people from India can now also join them and enjoy their web hosting services.

Features:

 

Hostinger web hosting features:

 

#1 Cheap web hosting with PHP, MySQL & FTP.
With the lowest price to the highest quality - inexpensive premium web hosting is really possible! Thanks to their cloud web hosting technology, today cheap web hosting with MySQL, FTP & PHP have more power than you might think. They help you build & publish quality websites without breaking the bank by providing almost unlimited cheap web hosting and exclusive cheap domain registration deals.

Price:

Hostinger web hosting price details:

 

1)Single web hosting at Rs 45/month

2)Premium web hosting at Rs 49/month

3)Business web hosting at Rs 89/month

 

Reliability:

 

Hostinger web hosting reliability and technology:

 

Hostinger have a simple idea to let you create a website for FREE. With no-limits PHP, MySQL, cPanel & no ads - complete freedom to express yourself online. They provide a world class website hosting platform to over 29 million users in 178 countries. 15K new sign-ups on average every day - that’s 1 new client every 5 seconds! They have developed a powerful technology to help you learn, create and grow. They owe huge thanks to the community for joining them on this thrilling journey, and they hope that you will continue to be a part of their story.

Support:

 

Hostinger technical and customer support:

 

Hostinger International Ltd provides all services they offer. Hostinger Group operates various online web properties and web services and also provide 24/7 ticket support.

 

Hostinger web hosting features:

 

1)Unlimited Number of Websites

2)Unlimited Email Accounts

3)Free Domain Name

4)Unlimited FTP Users

5) Unlimited SSD Disk Space

6)Daily Backups

7)Unlimited Bandwidth

8)5X WordPress Optimized Speed

9) Unlimited MySQL Databases

10)Easy Website builder

11)Free SSL Certificate to secure customer data & increase SEO rankings.

12)Deluxe Live Support

13)2X Processing Power & Memory

 

Hostinger Domain registration and Unlimited web hosting:

 

Hostinger offers the low-cost shared web hosting in India and it comes with more advantages and free domain registration is one among them. Hostinger Premium and business web hosting pack offers the benefit of owning your own personal domain that best represents your name. Registering your domain with an ICANN approved registrar organizations like Hostinger for the reliable services.

 

Hostinger SSL certificates and security features:

 

For more security purpose you can go with Hostinger Business web hosting plan and avail the free SSL certificate along with guaranteed security. Hostinger offers the unlimited hosting services for low-cost in India. It includes limitless SSD disk space, a limitless number of websites, limitless bandwidth, limitless email accounts and much more to select. Hostinger is in the top position because of Cloud-based infrastructure, 24/7/365 live support, SSD drives, automated backups and much more.

 

Hostinger Shared web hosting plans, features and services:

 

Hostinger provides three types of shared web hosting plans to their clients. Hostinger shared web hosting plans include Single-Web Hosting, Premium Web Hosting, and Business Web Hosting. All shared website hosting plans with Hostinger comes with 30-Day free trial. All premium & business web hosting plans comes with unlimited SSD disk space and unlimited bandwidth. Hostinger also offers unlimited MYSQL Database, email accounts, and  FTP. Both the hosting plans of Hostinger are optimized for faster WordPress speed. Hostinger offers more than 90 auto installer scripts so that you can select any one out of it.

 

Hostinger VPS hosting features, pricing, plans and support:

 

Hostinger is related to ICANN authorized registrar network and it is an good advantage for Hostinger. ICANN accreditation organization means it has been shown a sturdy economic base and can be depended by clients. Hostinger offers the first class performance to their customers for low cost. Hostinger offers the cheap VPS windows hosting and they have proven it. Now, for the fee of shared web web hosting you could have your personal cloud server and do not need to share the web hosting space with anyone.

 

 

Some of the Hostinger reviews written by clients:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A detailed summary of Hostinger:

 

In the beginning, during the establishment of the organization, the team launched 000webhost one of the top free website hosting service providers in the web hosting field. Hostinger obtained 1 million of customers from the day it commenced, but it took only 6 years to achieve this victory. Hostinger website hosting service provider has obtained 29 million of users with average 20,000 new user signups day by day globally and it was until January 2017. Now, the organization has 39 localized offerings around the world.

 

 

Types of Hostinger web hosting plans:

 

Hostinger offers three types of website hosting plans like shared web hosting plans, VPS plans or a free web hosting plan. All of those website hosting plans are hosted with the use of Intel Xeon processors and SSD drives for quickest performance. You can start building your website by using website builder tool. Hostinger offers immediate 24×7 live support to all the hosting plans.

 

 

 

 
 

User's Review  

Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Hostinger provides a lots of stuffs and features in a...
By subham prasad
3rd April 2018

Hostinger provides a lots of stuffs and features in a very reasonable and affordable price.I am using Hostinger from last eight months its works very much effeciently and surprises with lots of features.Its just wooows me everytime.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I am using hostinger from last six months.It provides affordable...
By subham prasad
3rd April 2018

I am using hostinger from last six months.It provides affordable web hosting services in just a fair and affordable price. It provide 24*7 customer care services and also a 30 days money return gurantee.
We get lots of features and benefits to run a smooth websites. Its just amazing.


http://subhamprasad.cf
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I have been using hostinger for a while because I...
By MUMBERE AUSBEL
27th March 2018

I have been using hostinger for a while because I started off on their free hosting before I upgraded to the premium packages which are great.

Their up time is good as well as their support who are knowledgeable and friendly.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
SIMPLE AND AFFORDABLE HOSTING.I started off on their...
By MUMBERE AUSBEL
27th March 2018

SIMPLE AND AFFORDABLE HOSTING.

I started off on their free program 00web host as a learning tool before I went to their premium packages which I can say are pretty good.

Their up time is pretty good as well as their support who are friendly.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Managing a hosting account is one of our least favorite...
By Pranshu Maheshwari
9th March 2018

Managing a hosting account is one of our least favorite parts of owning and running a website. Each host provides a different interface for customers to control their billing information and hosting subscriptions, and every company includes different layouts, access levels, and services. Combined with cPanel, customers sometimes have a hard time knowing where to look to accomplish various tasks.
Not so with Hostinger. The company has created our favorite management interface that puts all the hosting services in a single accessible, intuitive package. Although cPanel is typically considered the gold standard, we didn't miss it at all when testing our Hostinger services.Believ e me I have used almost all major Hosting services till now and I have found Hostinger as "THE BEST".


http://cubersquad.cf
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Guys Hostinger's service is phenomenal, it offers a good bang...
By Pranshu Maheshwari
8th March 2018

Guys Hostinger's service is phenomenal, it offers a good bang for the buck! The support is also A+ and everything is simple and easy to work with for people with vague knowledge of web hosting! Speed and reliability is just up to the mark. Moreover the company also provide 30 days money back guarantee if you are not satisfied with its services. Believe me I have used almost all major Hosting services till now and I have found Hostinger as "THE BEST".


http://cubersquad.cf
UpvoteDownvote +1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I was surprised, really surprised when I saw the unlimited...
By Parameshi Vyas
2nd March 2018

I was surprised, really surprised when I saw the unlimited plans of hostinger. For a moment, I thought that someone might be kidding me, but it was "unbelievably real". I was unable to believe the plans that hostinger provides at so much cheaper rates. But then, I was a bit concerned about the speed, I wasn't sure if the speed would be up to the mark or not. SO I tried hostinger to check if everything is "significantly as described" or not. UNBELIEVABLE!!! I found that it's really real! Thank You so much hostinger for such amazing services that you render. I love you!!!
UpvoteDownvote +1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
If you are in search of a host which is...
By Aditya Bhavsar
2nd March 2018

If you are in search of a host which is really reliable, cheap, amazing and nevertheless with extraordinary customer care support, I think hostinger is something worth investing your time, energy and resources upon. It's services have been proved nothing less than extraordinary. All the websites are always live, it's speed is optimum and it works just better than best than any of the other hosts I was associated with. I'm really pleased by the services they render - and I would surely recommend it to you if you are seeking for nothing less than "excellence".

http://adityabahvsar.comc
UpvoteDownvote +1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
hostinger has been providing the good services with cheap cost...
By ashok kumar
1st March 2018

hostinger has been providing the good services with cheap cost and with fast customer response.this made me host my sites on hostinger.
i used a trial for 3 months and then i started using shared hosting in hostinger .As i have been customer since an year
i am using vps server and using current plan as business shared hosting to develop my website cloudis.ml. my server works damn superb.
it has a simple cpanel which made me quite comfortable when compared to other hosting providers such as godaddy,awardspace,appohosting.
I support begginers and even professions to use hostinger. they can find a way towards their websites through hostinger.



http://cloudis.ml
UpvoteDownvote +1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
hostinger "the demigod for all hosting platforms" this is what...
By harsha reddy
28th February 2018

hostinger "the demigod for all hosting platforms" this is what i can say about it as i have became a fan
for this platform due to their customer service .As i have been customer since an year
i am using vps server and using current plan as business shared hosting to develop my site(rectangleindia.com).
it comprises of a great customised cpanel which made me quite comfortable when compared to other hosting providers such as godaddy,awardspace,appohosting..
definitely a great experience and i certainly recommend it.


http://rectangleindia.com
UpvoteDownvote +1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I have been using hostinger since quite a long now,...
By Aditya Bhavsar
27th February 2018

I have been using hostinger since quite a long now, and I must admit, it has been the very best host I have ever used so long and that far. I'm really amazed by their services. Their plans are cheap and really amazing! I would recommend Hostinger to anyone who wants best from the rest. My all the websites are hosted by it and they all are running swiftly - and are always live! You heard it right "ALWAYS!"


http://adityabhavsar.com
UpvoteDownvote +1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Hostinger is really a best VPS provider that i have...
By Ayush Agarwal
27th February 2018

Hostinger is really a best VPS provider that i have found. IT's pricing, speed and support is just amazing. I am a blogger and i was thinking of to setup my own blogging site but not using google. But for that i need my own vps and you know it takes a lot of problems in setting up a vps and it is quite expensive so i luckily found hostinger and i was amazed by seeing their very affordable pricing and great live 24/7 support. They helped me full day in setting up my blog. Yes they helped me to setting up my blog. Their work was to only help me in setting up my VPS but they did other helps too. I recommend it to everyone.


https://techhelper.me
UpvoteDownvote +1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I used many hosting providers such as godaddy, awardspace, appohosting...
By sai kiran
27th February 2018

I used many hosting providers such as godaddy, awardspace, appohosting and many more. but according to me i found hostinger was the best among all. I got the best ever cpanel. Best customer support with quick response. I used VPS as well as Business shared hosting. and i even use today. all the services were damn superb and working great.

I think hostinger is a good platform for professional web developers as well as beginners too. the platform was so easy for everything


http://rectangleindia.com
UpvoteDownvote +1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I just want to share with everyone: I'm very very...
By Zdravko Stanimir
23rd February 2018

I just want to share with everyone: I'm very very happy with Hostinger! I had some problems with my website, customer support helped me, and also offered a free SSL for the trouble caused as a compensation! CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT? Absolutely best customer support! Love Hostinger!
UpvoteDownvote +1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Hi guys! I just want to share my experience with...
By Berenice Marcelo
22nd February 2018

Hi guys! I just want to share my experience with Hostinger.com so far. Really, I was very scared to choose their services due to the fact that there are some negative reviews on the internet. But after trying those services out, I felt that those negative reviews were written on purpose. Hostinger services are GREAT. Never faced any problems, customer support was very helpful, when needed. Good job and keep it up!
UpvoteDownvote 0

Write Review




Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security



Security code Refresh

Additional information