Hostinger Reviews | Hostinger Hosting Reviews

Overview:

 

Hostinger establishments and worldwide services:

 

Providing simple, affordable and useful web services that help people to unlock the power of the internet is their passion. Since their company's establishment in 2004 as a sole proprietorship, they have grown drastically and they are proud to announce that Hostinger Group has grown into a world leading industry and recognized web hosting services provider. Worldwide they serve millions of customers and manage hundreds of web servers to meet their clients' ongoing needs.

 

An detailed overview of Hostinger services:


Being part of the elite ICANN accredited registrars' community is what Hostinger Group is the most proud of. ICANN accreditation means that a company has been verified, has a strong financial base and can be trusted. You can be assured that your domain names are safe with Hostinger.
In India, Hostinger opened its doors in 2013. Everyday they add over 10000 new client accounts worldwide.they are very glad that people from India can now also join them and enjoy their web hosting services.

Features:

 

Hostinger web hosting features:

 

#1 Cheap web hosting with PHP, MySQL & FTP.
With the lowest price to the highest quality - inexpensive premium web hosting is really possible! Thanks to their cloud web hosting technology, today cheap web hosting with MySQL, FTP & PHP have more power than you might think. They help you build & publish quality websites without breaking the bank by providing almost unlimited cheap web hosting and exclusive cheap domain registration deals.

Price:

Hostinger web hosting price details:

 

1)Single web hosting at Rs 45/month

2)Premium web hosting at Rs 49/month

3)Business web hosting at Rs 89/month

 

Reliability:

 

Hostinger web hosting reliability and technology:

 

Hostinger have a simple idea to let you create a website for FREE. With no-limits PHP, MySQL, cPanel & no ads - complete freedom to express yourself online. They provide a world class website hosting platform to over 29 million users in 178 countries. 15K new sign-ups on average every day - that’s 1 new client every 5 seconds! They have developed a powerful technology to help you learn, create and grow. They owe huge thanks to the community for joining them on this thrilling journey, and they hope that you will continue to be a part of their story.

Support:

 

Hostinger technical and customer support:

 

Hostinger International Ltd provides all services they offer. Hostinger Group operates various online web properties and web services and also provide 24/7 ticket support.

 

Hostinger web hosting features:

 

1)Unlimited Number of Websites

2)Unlimited Email Accounts

3)Free Domain Name

4)Unlimited FTP Users

5) Unlimited SSD Disk Space

6)Daily Backups

7)Unlimited Bandwidth

8)5X WordPress Optimized Speed

9) Unlimited MySQL Databases

10)Easy Website builder

11)Free SSL Certificate to secure customer data & increase SEO rankings.

12)Deluxe Live Support

13)2X Processing Power & Memory

 

Hostinger Domain registration and Unlimited web hosting:

 

Hostinger offers the low-cost shared web hosting in India and it comes with more advantages and free domain registration is one among them. Hostinger Premium and business web hosting pack offers the benefit of owning your own personal domain that best represents your name. Registering your domain with an ICANN approved registrar organizations like Hostinger for the reliable services.

 

Hostinger SSL certificates and security features:

 

For more security purpose you can go with Hostinger Business web hosting plan and avail the free SSL certificate along with guaranteed security. Hostinger offers the unlimited hosting services for low-cost in India. It includes limitless SSD disk space, a limitless number of websites, limitless bandwidth, limitless email accounts and much more to select. Hostinger is in the top position because of Cloud-based infrastructure, 24/7/365 live support, SSD drives, automated backups and much more.

 

Hostinger Shared web hosting plans, features and services:

 

Hostinger provides three types of shared web hosting plans to their clients. Hostinger shared web hosting plans include Single-Web Hosting, Premium Web Hosting, and Business Web Hosting. All shared website hosting plans with Hostinger comes with 30-Day free trial. All premium & business web hosting plans comes with unlimited SSD disk space and unlimited bandwidth. Hostinger also offers unlimited MYSQL Database, email accounts, and  FTP. Both the hosting plans of Hostinger are optimized for faster WordPress speed. Hostinger offers more than 90 auto installer scripts so that you can select any one out of it.

 

Hostinger VPS hosting features, pricing, plans and support:

 

Hostinger is related to ICANN authorized registrar network and it is an good advantage for Hostinger. ICANN accreditation organization means it has been shown a sturdy economic base and can be depended by clients. Hostinger offers the first class performance to their customers for low cost. Hostinger offers the cheap VPS windows hosting and they have proven it. Now, for the fee of shared web web hosting you could have your personal cloud server and do not need to share the web hosting space with anyone.

 

 

Some of the Hostinger reviews written by clients:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A detailed summary of Hostinger:

 

In the beginning, during the establishment of the organization, the team launched 000webhost one of the top free website hosting service providers in the web hosting field. Hostinger obtained 1 million of customers from the day it commenced, but it took only 6 years to achieve this victory. Hostinger website hosting service provider has obtained 29 million of users with average 20,000 new user signups day by day globally and it was until January 2017. Now, the organization has 39 localized offerings around the world.

 

 

Types of Hostinger web hosting plans:

 

Hostinger offers three types of website hosting plans like shared web hosting plans, VPS plans or a free web hosting plan. All of those website hosting plans are hosted with the use of Intel Xeon processors and SSD drives for quickest performance. You can start building your website by using website builder tool. Hostinger offers immediate 24×7 live support to all the hosting plans.

 

 

 

 
 

User's Review  

Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Hostinger's performance is outstanding because the features provided are so...
By smitha
26th August 2019

Hostinger's performance is outstanding because the features provided are so satisfying to most expert users, and they also offer easy website builder tool making the web host more user-friendly to newbies.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
For the domain name and web hosting in India Hostinger...
By bramaiah
21st August 2019

For the domain name and web hosting in India Hostinger is the best option, and the support team guides you to manage all kind of settings, I vote for the Hostinger support team compared to other hosting providers. The prices they offer are also affordable for anyone who is willing to start hosting their website with a small budget
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I have been using hostinger for years, and their services...
By Alex Peter
25th May 2019

I have been using hostinger for years, and their services are very helpful for my online business. I am absolutely confident that their team members are available 24/7 to make my website up and running. And their web hosting packages are also easy to afford. If you are looking for the best web hosting provider at low cost then hostinger will be the right choice.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
It is very good hosting provider. I have bought their...
By Elijah Bryant
3rd April 2019

It is very good hosting provider. I have bought their hosting subscription plan during their sale last year and I am very happy since. So far I never experienced any downtime, and if there were any small issues it was solved quite fast by their live support. Note that you have to pay 5$ for data security package if you want to avoid getting the annoying calls from everyone. Overall it is a great host for a perfect price.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
6 stars out of 5! During three months I have...
By Arjun Mangal
21st March 2019

6 stars out of 5! During three months I have contacted support just two times and just in the beginning so don’t know a lot about them but would say they are replying really fast. After reading all the reviews would love to have more contact with them but quite happy that I don’t have any issues haha. Anyways, good work.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
The service provided by hostinger is really super and amazing....
By Milan
26th February 2019

The service provided by hostinger is really super and amazing. Their web hosting plans are perfect and well suitable for startups. Hostinger support team members respond faster and moreover they are friendly. I recommend hostinger for those who are searching for high quality hosting provider at a reasonable price.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Hostinger provides a lots of stuffs and features in a...
By subham prasad
3rd April 2018

Hostinger provides a lots of stuffs and features in a very reasonable and affordable price.I am using Hostinger from last eight months its works very much effeciently and surprises with lots of features.Its just wooows me everytime.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I am using hostinger from last six months.It provides affordable...
By subham prasad
3rd April 2018

I am using hostinger from last six months.It provides affordable web hosting services in just a fair and affordable price. It provide 24*7 customer care services and also a 30 days money return gurantee.
We get lots of features and benefits to run a smooth websites. Its just amazing.


http://subhamprasad.cf
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I have been using hostinger for a while because I...
By MUMBERE AUSBEL
27th March 2018

I have been using hostinger for a while because I started off on their free hosting before I upgraded to the premium packages which are great.

Their up time is good as well as their support who are knowledgeable and friendly.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
SIMPLE AND AFFORDABLE HOSTING.I started off on their...
By MUMBERE AUSBEL
27th March 2018

SIMPLE AND AFFORDABLE HOSTING.

I started off on their free program 00web host as a learning tool before I went to their premium packages which I can say are pretty good.

Their up time is pretty good as well as their support who are friendly.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Managing a hosting account is one of our least favorite...
By Pranshu Maheshwari
9th March 2018

Managing a hosting account is one of our least favorite parts of owning and running a website. Each host provides a different interface for customers to control their billing information and hosting subscriptions, and every company includes different layouts, access levels, and services. Combined with cPanel, customers sometimes have a hard time knowing where to look to accomplish various tasks.
Not so with Hostinger. The company has created our favorite management interface that puts all the hosting services in a single accessible, intuitive package. Although cPanel is typically considered the gold standard, we didn't miss it at all when testing our Hostinger services.Believ e me I have used almost all major Hosting services till now and I have found Hostinger as "THE BEST".


http://cubersquad.cf
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Guys Hostinger's service is phenomenal, it offers a good bang...
By Pranshu Maheshwari
8th March 2018

Guys Hostinger's service is phenomenal, it offers a good bang for the buck! The support is also A+ and everything is simple and easy to work with for people with vague knowledge of web hosting! Speed and reliability is just up to the mark. Moreover the company also provide 30 days money back guarantee if you are not satisfied with its services. Believe me I have used almost all major Hosting services till now and I have found Hostinger as "THE BEST".


http://cubersquad.cf
UpvoteDownvote +1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I was surprised, really surprised when I saw the unlimited...
By Parameshi Vyas
2nd March 2018

I was surprised, really surprised when I saw the unlimited plans of hostinger. For a moment, I thought that someone might be kidding me, but it was "unbelievably real". I was unable to believe the plans that hostinger provides at so much cheaper rates. But then, I was a bit concerned about the speed, I wasn't sure if the speed would be up to the mark or not. SO I tried hostinger to check if everything is "significantly as described" or not. UNBELIEVABLE!!! I found that it's really real! Thank You so much hostinger for such amazing services that you render. I love you!!!
UpvoteDownvote +1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
If you are in search of a host which is...
By Aditya Bhavsar
2nd March 2018

If you are in search of a host which is really reliable, cheap, amazing and nevertheless with extraordinary customer care support, I think hostinger is something worth investing your time, energy and resources upon. It's services have been proved nothing less than extraordinary. All the websites are always live, it's speed is optimum and it works just better than best than any of the other hosts I was associated with. I'm really pleased by the services they render - and I would surely recommend it to you if you are seeking for nothing less than "excellence".

http://adityabahvsar.comc
UpvoteDownvote +1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
hostinger has been providing the good services with cheap cost...
By ashok kumar
1st March 2018

hostinger has been providing the good services with cheap cost and with fast customer response.this made me host my sites on hostinger.
i used a trial for 3 months and then i started using shared hosting in hostinger .As i have been customer since an year
i am using vps server and using current plan as business shared hosting to develop my website cloudis.ml. my server works damn superb.
it has a simple cpanel which made me quite comfortable when compared to other hosting providers such as godaddy,awardspace,appohosting.
I support begginers and even professions to use hostinger. they can find a way towards their websites through hostinger.



http://cloudis.ml
UpvoteDownvote +1

Write Review




Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security



Additional information