EverData Reviews | EverData Hosting Reviews

Overview:

EverData is a leading data center, cloud solution provider, and IPV6 consulting company in India that is focused on meeting the rapidly growing data demands of India’s Digital Revolution.
EverData has established Rajasthan's first privately owned Tier III level data center and launched the Hindi Cloud, the first cloud solution that is fully translated in Hindi and provides data sovereignty to Indian businesses and organizations by enabling them to host and keep their mission critical data in India and away from international governments and corporations.
EverData's flagship data center is located in the city of Jaipur which is in one of India's safest rated zones from natural disasters. This beneficial location makes EverData ideally suited to provide disaster recovery and business continuity services.
India’s internet user base is estimated to grow from 250 million to nearly one billion users within the next 10 years. This tremendous growth in internet users is great for the Indian economy, but the problem is that most of India's 50 million+ businesses and organizations do not have the time, expertise, and/or capital required to setup and maintain the infrastructure required to host the data, software applications, and websites that are critical to their success.

Features:

Windows Hosting Features:
1) Latest Supporting Script PHP 5x
2) ASP.NET version .NET 1/2/3/3.5 and frame work 4.0.
3) Plesk as Control Panel
4) Classical ASP, Perl, Python and Ajax
5) Free E-commerce
Linux Hosting Features:
1) Latest Supporting Script PHP 5x
2) cPanel as Control Panel
3) Perl, AJAX, RubyOnRails
4) Free SiteBuilder
5) Free E-commerce
6) Softaculous with More Apps

Price:

Windows and Linux Shared Hosting:
1) Economic at Rs 99/month
2) Business at Rs 199/month
3) Enterprise at Rs 399/month

Reliability:

EverData Technologies Pvt. Ltd. provides a quick and easy solution to the problem by providing turnkey data infrastructure solutions that are low cost, fast, secure, and reliable with a 99.98% uptime guarantee. EverData solutions include public and private cloud, VPS and dedicated servers, shared hosting, colocation, disaster recovery and business continuity.

Support:

To give you a peace of mind that your business is safe in their hands they will be there 24/7/365 to serve you.

 
 

User's Review  

Uptime
I never saw such a worst service of any hosting...
By Santosh Dhumal
9th March 2021

I never saw such a worst service of any hosting company.If you email them then after 72-80 hours they even not able to send auto reply then forget about any solution. I buyed SDD VPS & observed that they never agree if there is any issue on their end, they put it on you saying script related issues etc. After constant followup they either block you or does not respond to chat, never gives proper answer on chat. I moved to another host and issues was solved which they never agreed. Their auro reply even not abe to get after 72-80 hours.I sent email them on saturday night & today is tuesday still not got any reply yet. Best way stay away from them for peace of mind.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
good hosting service provider...
By Neeraj Kriplani
17th November 2020

good hosting service provider
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Excellent web hosting ...
By Amit Patel
25th September 2020

Excellent web hosting
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Fully satisfied with the site and its really reliable. My...
By Farhan
14th September 2020

Fully satisfied with the site and its really reliable. My all problems have been sorted because of this site. I would highly recommend other users to just take it blindly .
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
It is one of the best hosting company that puts...
By Vik
14th September 2020

It is one of the best hosting company that puts customers at the high priority. I have been using their services for many years now and have not found any query unresolved for long or any product too costly to afford. Reasonable rates, quick support, and hassle-free quick services are 3 major factors that make shines among its peers and competitors.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Best hosting plans. Affordable best plans. A very best underbudget...
By Vik
14th September 2020

Best hosting plans. Affordable best plans. A very best underbudget plans. Happy to use service. Keep it up. All the best for future.i will always be in your contact. You are doing such a great job in making your customers happy its a proud moment for you
UpvoteDownvote 0
I was happy by the support service and responsiveness of...
By Azra jafri
14th September 2020

I was happy by the support service and responsiveness of there 24/7 support team
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
When I first started using this service I was totally...
By Riya Agrawal
13th September 2020

When I first started using this service I was totally stunned by the support service and responsiveness of the hosting.
I really recommend everyone to go for this hosting who is willing to buy a good hosting service.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
One of the Best hosting i ever used I loved...
By Adnan
13th September 2020

One of the Best hosting i ever used I loved it and I will recommend it to everyone and if you are taking there yearly hosting plan i will recommend this hosting to everyone
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Everdata is fastest site I ever feel....
By Sanu shivam
13th September 2020

Everdata is fastest site I ever feel.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Fully satisfied with the overall service customer support team is...
By Raj kumar
13th September 2020

Fully satisfied with the overall service customer support team is really awasome with supportive nature. Customer service is really appreciable, 24 hour service with full satisfaction, economical and effective. Using this service from last 3 years_ fully enjoyable.
Thanks for wonderful serviceservic
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I highly recommend to all please use 2gb hosting site....
By Ramandeep Kaur
13th September 2020

I highly recommend to all please use 2gb hosting site. there services are amazing even in terms of price. my experience is beyond expectations.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Most reliable and available at an affordable price and the...
By Nishu Shroff
13th September 2020

Most reliable and available at an affordable price and the user interface is also user friendly.So that anyone can best design and hosting services.I am very happy this hosting provider services. And will also suggest everyone to try it once
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I would recommend to every one, this host is very...
By Rajesh kajle
13th September 2020

I would recommend to every one, this host is very fast, , they are very fair and responsible. The quoted prices upon website is also too reasonable. This review is from one of the EVERDATA satisfied customer.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Very pleased with quality work provided by this awesome company....
By Geetanjali ahuja
13th September 2020

Very pleased with quality work provided by this awesome company. Very fast, affordable and satisfactory. Very happy with the services. They are providing the best hosting work. The kind of customer support provided is commendable.
UpvoteDownvote 0

Write Review




Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security



Additional information