Hosting Review India

Who are we?

In short our identity is that we are Web Hosting Experts. Here at our Organization we have skilled professional team. They make a strong re-search and we have able to list the top and best web hosting providers for you. The professional team has selected the web hosting companies on their charges, services and support.

Here at WebsHosting Review, we have equated the hosting charges, structures, and uptime of the server, the performance of site, Hosting services, the support for customers and more. We understand all your requirements. Here you get with the entire cheapest host. You can avail with web host services with all day technical support.

Guidance to Search the Best Hosting Company:

Selection for a best and reliable web site hosting Server Company for you is a difficult task. We care for you and thus we are here to guide you for your best. Purchasing the best quality hosting services is the best idea when it is the matter of your business. If you are looking for same then you are in the perfect place.

WebsHosting Review searches for the hosting best reviews in India and enlist in front of you to make your decision easy. We have listed the web site hosting companies from India. These companies can be considered being most dependable and the cheapest web site hosting organizations. We expect our users’ feedback.

Here are the traits of best quality web site hosting services. You shall check before purchasing the Web Hosting:

  • Avail with Content Management System
  • Attractive Website templates for you
  • Get General Web site hosting reviews
  • Hosting Pricing
  • Get Discounts on Yearly Payments for Hosting
  • Beneficial Traits
  • Required Space on Disk
  • Bandwidth
  • Technical Support Coverage
  • The Control Panel which is Easy to Use
  • Guaranteed Website Uptime

A person, who aspires to search for the best website hosting company, shall consider reading and checking the customers’ feedback on web host. It is one of the most important proofs for the quality of hosting. The reviews and testimonials written by the customers will definitely assist you for the selection of the best Web Hosting Company. It will make easier to find and also about knowing the company.

FAQ

Why should I buy from this website?

You click on our affiliate link and make a payment, We will give up to Rs. 500

Why my review is not displayed?

We will manually verify each and every review, If it is fake or written by business owners, then we will not publish your review.

How do you review the web hosting companies performance?

The reviews written by customers is the main factors in deciding the quality of service. We have internally developed an intelligent algorithm which constantly checks for uptime of the servers. We have intelligent machine learning algorithm and software, which constantly monitors the social media to analyse the reviews and rates the company based on it.

How do you make money / How your website is funded?

When you buy hosting from this website, for each sale, We get an affiliate commission.

Who are you ?

I am a SEO Engineer who used to work for one of the hosting company listed here. As I have experience of both SEO and Hosting, It helps me to rank better in SEO and also, Have good knowledge about hosting industry.

Shared Hosting Price Comparison Table

Plans HostingRaja HostGator GoDaddy Inmotion Host Papa
Starter (per month) 99 222 99 209 199
Economy (per month) 139 315 199 299 199
Delux (per month) 199 375 309 399 199
Ultimate (per month) 420 595 549 439 699
Business (per month) 299 815 959 439 699

User's Review

Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Absolutely worst services by host gamma...
By Bevis Martin
20th november 2017

Absolutely worst services by host gamma. Their service is very poor. Their backend is pathetic with unreliable cpanel. Their packages are also very expensive to afford. I have not been provided a proper service. I used to get many problems with their services. Host gamma web hosting plans are unsuitable. Their support team is very weak in providing proper solutions. Worst experience with host gamma services.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Very disappointing services by host metro..
By Andrew Mike
14th november 2017

Very disappointing services by host metro. I am using their services for more than 6 months. Most of the time my email was down. Their support team is the worst and unhelpful. Their team members are not taking any action to solve the issues. Host metro response time is very poor and they take more than 24 hours. Previously i have used many hosting providers but host metro services are horrible. Sometimes my website crashes and it creates a huge problem. I have contacted their team several times, but i dint find a proper solution. Host metro services are pathetic and unreliable for hosting services. Host metro services are not recommended.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Westhost needs lots of improvement. Their speed ..
By Alan Noha
9th november 2017

Westhost needs lots of improvement. Their speed and performance are very poor compared to other hosting companies. Their servers are of poor quality and i am facing too much of downtime with their services. Westhost hosting features are unreliable. Their customer support is the worst, they are not ready to solve any kind of issues. Overall westhost services are pathetic and not recommended.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Dxb hosting services are very bad..
By Abdul Samad
8th november 2017

Dxb hosting services are very bad. I have ever seen an incompetent support and terrible services like dxb. I have been using their services for only a few months and found their services as unhelpful. The cpanel provided by dxb hosting is pathetic and worst. The hosting cost is also expensive and their services need more improvements. Dxb hosting is not a right choice for web hosting services.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Completely dislike host geek services..
By Andrew Reuben
7th november 2017

Completely dislike host geek services. They are very poor in providing services. I have tried many hosting companies but hostgeek is the worst and unhelpful. They have unreliable packages which are difficult to afford. Their support team is one of the worst, they are not providing inadequate support. I have not found anything helpful with their services. Hostgeek services are pathetic and not at all recommended.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I am upset with netorigin services..
By Hanston Stanis
31st october 2017

I am upset with netorigin services. They provide incompetent services with terrible support and miserable features. It is almost 4 months with their services, I have found their services as unhelpful and unreliable. My website is down all the time and none of their team members is ready to sort it out. Absolutely unrecommended services, even you will be disappointed with their services.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Hostupon services are very poor..
By Casper Ambrose
28th october 2017

Hostupon services are very poor. If I have any problem, their team is very careless in solving the issues. Their team does not have a proper knowledge about hosting services. I had many problems with the website and cpanel but their team is very rude and uninterested in solving problems. Moreover, their packages have unreliable features. It is very difficult to manage with their services. Hostupon services are worst and unrecommended.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Very poor services by web connect, their services are unreliable..
By Absalom Dale
27th october 2017

Very poor services by web connect, their services are unreliable. They have failed to provide good services. I have been their customer for more than 10 months and I didn't find anything useful with their services. I have reported my ticket for several times, but their team has failed to provide a proper solution. Their support team is horrible and worst in solving problems. Web connect is the useless and worst service providers.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
eSpacehost is one of the worst hosting company..
By Amithnal Thirana
26th october 2017

eSpacehost is one of the worst hosting company, I have ever seen. Their service is inconvenient and disgusting. I am using their services for 8 months and their services are miserable. I have faced many problems with their services. My website is not loading at all. Their uptime is worst and needs lots of improvement. eSpacehost quality is very bad. Absolutely do not recommend, you will be so disappointed with their services.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Hostship provides poor quality services. I...
By Aadeel Malik
25th october 2017

Hostship provides poor quality services. I have bought the domain name from them and hosted with them for more than a year. Their support team has failed to provide good services. I have been disappointed due to their poor uptime and unprotected servers. My website is down every day. Hostship has failed to fulfill the needs of the customers. I would never recommend hostship services because of their poor support and unapologetic services.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Quadra hosting services are Worst and very...
By William Samuel
24th october 2017

Quadra hosting services are Worst and very bad experience with them. Their customer team takes more than 48 hrs to reply to the ticket. They were unable to offer any assistance or advice. Also, they are not able to solve any issues. The website loads very slow and they have failed to provide a good uptime.
Quadra services are totally disappointing and I would recommend you to avoid quadra hosting services.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Pathetic services by ventraip. Their services...
By Nichols Jason
9th october 2017

Pathetic services by ventraip. Their services are very poor and depressing. Ventraip has a poor email server and worst accountability. Sometimes my website is been hacked and their team is unable to fix it. Most of the time I have encountered server downtime. Their support team is not ready to help at all. I found that their support team and their constant spam emails to be completely unprofessional. Their support team does not understand or they lack knowledge. Their service is very poor and needs lots of improvement.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
LK web hosting is the worst hosting company...
By Chrishantha Duminda
9th october 2017

LK web hosting is the worst hosting company I have ever used. Their service is terrible, incompetent and pathetic. Their support team is unreliable, I use to reopen my ticket because of not responding in the ticket system. Their cpanel is also very difficult to understand. After the installation of the website, it has gone completely down. If I contact their support team, they put my call on hold for more than 30 minutes. Their response time is very bad while loading the web page. Most of the time homepage will fail to load. LK support team is very careless to fix the problems.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I have been using qhosting for a couple of...
By Ned Garrick
8th october 2017

I have been using qhosting for a couple of months. Their services are worst compared to another service providers. I had many issues with servers and it was down for more than 48 hours and their team failed to solve the problems. Their support team is one of the worse and unhelpful, I called them because my website loading time was very weak, but their response was pathetic. Qhosting services are unreliable and I often face email issues and my emails are rejected most of the time. It is completely bad when a company falls into a state of such a poor and worst service. The worst web hosting I have ever used as far.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I had numerous problem with ipage services...
By Benedict Dawson
4th october 2017

I had numerous problem with ipage services. They are very weak in providing services. ipage customer team is unprofessional and irritating. iPage packages are unaffordable. I had an issue with my website, most of the time it was down and very slow. Overall, iPage services are unreliable and not recommended at all.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Bluehost services are poor. Most of my issues...
By Radley Faron
29th september 2017

Bluehost services are poor. Most of my issues are unsolved by their team. Respond to my queries are very slow and unhelpful. Bluehost features are unreliable and the package is also unaffordable.They have failed to provide good services. My experience with Bluehost is pathetic.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
My experience with HostPapa was very bad...
By Aadrian Jallen
27th september 2017

My experience with HostPapa was very bad. I had lots of issues with data and bandwidth often. They are unable to provide a good uptime and speed. HostPapa support team is the worst, they are unfit to give a proper solution. I have used many web hosting companies, but HostPapa services are pathetic and unreliable.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Support provided by BigRock is irresponsible...
By Dallton Faris
25th september 2017

Support provided by BigRock is irresponsible. Tickets are closed without solving the issues. I had faced complications with their services. Most of the problems I get because of their inattentive services. I had a very bad experience with BigRock and their services are not recommended.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Completely disappointed with iPage services...
By Vihaan Parth
23th september 2017

Completely disappointed with iPage services. Support provided by iPage is worthless. If I contact their team regarding issues, they give me the improper solution. Everything from reliability to uptime is valueless. iPage is a bad option for hosting services and not recommended.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Often I am facing issue with A2Hosting services...
By Aadit Menon
22th september 2017

Often I am facing issue with A2Hosting services. I have ever seen any company as worst as A2Hosting. I have not earned any benefits from their services, and they provide a low-grade feature. Their support team is pathetic and provide insufficient answers. A2Hosting services are totally annoying.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I have been with BlueHost for more than a year...
By Lasbin josh
21st September 2017

I have been with BlueHost for more than a year. Most of the time my email is down. BlueHost customer support is worst and not at all helpful. I also face several issues with my website. I am not able to contact their services team at all. BlueHost features are also inadequate. Overall BlueHost services are disappointing and their services are not recommended.
UpvoteDownvote
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I am very happy with the offerings...
By Vedhansh
9th september 2017

I am very happy with the offerings provided by HostingRaja. They are the best in hosting services. Their support, features, price, uptime everything is good for hosting services. They provided me many discounts in the beginning, which was very useful to me. Their instant support is very good and makes our work easy.
UpvoteDownvote
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
HostGator services are the best from my point of......
By Salman
22th august 2017

HostGator services are the best from my point of view. They help me to develop my business by providing suggestions. They are the expert in hosting fields and none can provide service like HostGator. They maintain their 99.99% uptime every time. If you are looking to host your website then HostGator is the right option.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Being a customer of BigRock for more than 1 year. One......
By Peter Jhonson
21th august 2017

Being a customer of BigRock for more than 1 year. One of the excellent service is provided by BigRock. They have the best hosting packages, it is easily affordable for small business entrepreneurs like me. Coming to their support team, they have well knowledgeable team to assist customers. Thanks BigRock for the best services.
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I am not satisfied with BigRocks service, as they are...
By Vinod
24th June 2017

I am not satisfied with BigRocks service, as they are not providing good features. Their Hosting Packages are also not suitable for web hosting
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
eHost does not provide a proper...
By Aruna Kamath
26th June 2017

eHost does not provide a proper security services and they cannot keep up their uptime properly.