HostingRaja latest reviews by users and experts - February 2021

Hosting Raja Reviews

Hosting Raja Review

Get Coupons

Hosting Raja is in the top-notch position and is considered as Best website hosting provider around us. HostingRaja is founded in 2012. With Hosting Raja customers get satisfactory and dependable web hosting at affordable and cheapest prices. Hosting Raja is the one and only Indian Company that provides great supports/assistance in all Indian languages. There are many web hosting services providers out there, but is HostingRaja the leader of the market and provide the customers with the cheapest and best web hosting services and registration of domain names. It can be considered as the No 1 Hosting Company that never compromises the best of the services.

Reliability:

The main reason for Hosting Raja to be in the top position is for the VPS(Virtual Private Server) services and also the honesty at their work. The hosting company is the market leader and got popular amongst the customers within a short time span. The web hosting service provider is all known for its Reliable and Quality website host. The organization believes in using new and advanced technologies. Hosting Raja provides continuous innovation and 24/7 monitoring. The company provides its customers with 24/7 web nursing and conservation to the customers. Hosting Raja believes in working with the best people who are skilled and professionals.


The Free Services that come with Hosting Raja Hosting Package:
• Get a web creator tool for free
• Avail with a Parked Domain for Free
• With a hosting get Add-on Domain for free
• A Control Panel is absolutely free
• No charges for Installation
• Hosting Raja offers Popular CMS’s setup for free

Guaranteed 99.9% Server Uptime:

The organization is one of the leading web hosting server providers in India. It offers 99.9% guaranteed web time and the organization is spending High Availability technology for website hosting. Using the best technologies and providing quality services is their aim. The experienced team of Hosting Raja always uses RAID technology for the servers for preventing downtime.

Hosting Raja Technical Support:

Hosting Raja the most popular web hosting provider is known for the best hosting supports. The Hosting Raja offers support for all Hosting Raja Complaints, Issues, and Technicalities 24x7 via several options like phone, e-mails, ticket system and live chats in all Indian languages. They are patient to hear all the problems of every single customer and reply to all the queries as quickly as possible.

Linux and Windows are two different types of operating systems, where Linux is more secure and more efficient when compared to Windows. Linux also has more of the features that web designers expect, so unless you have websites that need specific Windows applications, Linux is the preferred choice.

 

Types of web hosting provided by HostingRaja 

There are many types of web hosting available, you need to find out what is your most suitable logo sting plan for you and choose the most suitable for boosting to benefit better.
 

Shared web hosting

Hostingraja provides 6 different types of shared web hosting. HostingRaja is the only web hosting company in India that promotes premium shared hosting. HostingRaja has premium shared hosting starts with Rupees 500 or 400 rupees. Hostingraja claims that this premium web hosting is almost equal to having VPS hosting. Hostingraja unlimited web hosting starts with rupees 299, here also they provide various options which are not available with other companies like a free site builder and free security protection, and dedicated RAM and CPU. In all the shared hosting plans provided by hostingraja, you get a drag and drop site builder and high priority support and you get free domain and malware and virus scan. Hostingraja also provides cache Optimisation, zip compression, and caching for your website this makes your website load faster. hostingraja provides various shared hosting plans such as Windows shared hosting, Linux shared hosting, WordPress shared hosting, Magento optimized website hosting. HostingRaja claims that they provide one of the fastest servers in India which provide only 40 milliseconds of latency.
 
 

Dedicated Server

 

Dedicated Server provided by HostingRaja is the most trusted dedicated server in India for both Windows and Linux operating systems. In HostingRaja they have 1,50,000+ smart dedicated server domain clients. In India, HostingRaja is the only service provider offering a control panel with inbuilt enhanced security features and assures website optimization. HostingRaja's guaranteed 30ms latency for all the servers is a testament to client network ability. By going ahead with HostingRaja, You can save 12,000 INR with each server. For all these reasons today HostingRaja is a hugely popular and also recommended solution in India amongst the technical and web development community. 

VPS Server 

VPS hosting provided by hostingraja seems to be very attractive for any VPS hosting customers. It seems like a one-stop solution for all the VPS hosting plans they provide various VPS hosting plans such as windows-based VPS, Linux-based VPS hosting, and KVM and VMware-based VPS hosting. Some of the notable features of VPS hosting with hostingraja is that they provide free SSL certificates and varnish cache, website Optimisation this is not provided by any other hosting company in India. One of the topmost reason why hostingraja VPS is very popular in India is that, because they provide a control panel which is worth 7200 rupees per year which is not possible for any other hosting company to provide for free hostingraja provides is control panel free of cost to you and they also provide backup and restore option along with your hosting plan without any extra cost
 

Cloud web hosting

HostingRaja is one of the top and best Cloud hosting providers in India. And it is trusted by many customers in India. When it comes to cloud computing HostingRaja takes care of your A-Z needs. It includes free setup, free migration with 24/7 expert cloud support. There Cloud hosting service gives applications and websites to be easily available on the internet using cloud resources. It is the process of outsourcing a business computing and storage resources to a service provider that offers its support services in a business model. Rather, a network of connected virtual and physical cloud servers hosts the application or website, assuring more excellent flexibility and scalability.
 
The points discussed above suitable for cloud web hosting also. Here are some of the other hosting provided by HostingRaja. 
  • Java Web hosting
  • WordPress web hosting
  • Premium web hosting
  • KVM VPS web hosting
  • Linux web hosting
  • Windows web hosting
  • Dedicated server up hosting
 

User's Review  

Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
When I first heard about HostingRaja's standard hosting plans, I...
By Subin
4th May 2021

When I first heard about HostingRaja's standard hosting plans, I found that the costs appeared to be too good and stable. I decided to build a real website and test HostingRaja’s performance for the past three months. I was quite surprised at what I found. It was quite awesome. And I do suggest my friends have a look at HostingRaja's hosting plans and purchase them to light up their business online.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
With my past experience I always avoided hosting my websites...
By madan rai
31st March 2021

With my past experience I always avoided hosting my websites with Indian hosters. However, after a brief meeting with Hostingraja & team, I decided to take a chance with Hostingraja and the experience has been top class since day 1. They have amazing set of sales and support professionals who know their job very well. They go above and beyond to make sure you get the best customer experience. I am gradually moving most of my websites and applications to Hostingraja.
UpvoteDownvote +1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I am searching last night cheap window hosting . I...
By isar ahmed
25th March 2021

I am searching last night cheap window hosting . I found hostingraja. it is supper hosting provider all over india. no any other company offers such great service at low. I will sure advise to other people and my friend to use hostingraja. such great company will displaying excellent service for customer.
UpvoteDownvote -1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I am from Delhi and I have just started in...
By Urvasi singh
16th March 2021

I am from Delhi and I have just started in career blogging. I needed cheap web hosting for my website. So a friend told me that hostingraja is an Indian web hosting company and their data center is also Indian and it provides its services under Make in India, in fact they are very good hosting service provider and they also give me cheap hosting. Provide. Apart from this, the support team is also good.
They have specialist teams who are available to deliver superior customer services.
UpvoteDownvote -1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
It is a marvelous website that had changed my life....
By Sonia jitender das
16th March 2021

It is a marvelous website that had changed my life. I had an awesome expression with Hostingraja. They helped me to start my own business. they are the world's cheapest web hosting provider when I bought the service from them. The best thing about them is that they treat their customers like a king. I was facing some problems, they call me for solving the problem, I never get this type of customer service in my life by any other hosting company.
UpvoteDownvote -1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Hostingraja provides the best WordPress hosting solution with high uptime...
By Javeed Akhtar
25th February 2021

Hostingraja provides the best WordPress hosting solution with high uptime flexible pricing and customer support..as a customer of hostingraja for 3 years or so, I have scaled my cloud backed plans within a jiffy all thanks to their splendid support and great features.They give fast response to queries and solve solutions effectively with respect to all kinds of problems. When I first contacted them - even though it was late, they solved my query which could have cost me my business at that point in time. This gives me confidence that HostingRaja is reliable. Really appreciate this effort and hope that they continue to work like this.
UpvoteDownvote -1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I am extremely glad that I moved from my previous...
By Karim khan
22nd February 2021

I am extremely glad that I moved from my previous hosting company to Hostingraja because I wanted a cheaper deal to get shared hosting for my website. The biggest difference that I see if I compare to the previous hosting company is that the customer service is 24/7. They address your queries whenever possible and they do it nicely. I am new in this area and I had some really stupid questions, even though there is no one at hostingraja that was rude. Instead, they helped me solve my problem.
UpvoteDownvote -1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Excellent WordPress hosting provided for my new B2C e-Commerce website....
By satya jeet
22nd February 2021

Excellent WordPress hosting provided for my new B2C e-Commerce website. I run a small business in banglore and I was looking for a website hosting provider that can give me WordPress for a good deal.

Hostingraja plans were cheap and also the brand name was good for WordPress specifically. It really helped me get my jewelry website up in no time. Uptime and speed is very very good. Only thing is I had to ask a lot of questions, but their support helped me.
UpvoteDownvote -1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Hostingraja is a wonderful platform and service company. I am...
By Satya prakash kumar
18th February 2021

Hostingraja is a wonderful platform and service company. I am a website developer. I have created 7 different sites for friends and businesses and need hosting, then I told them about hostingraja Linux hosting and their hosting services were also the best for them. hostingraja has always provided a top notch service. If you need a cheap, custom website and hosting, then look no further. This is best for you.
UpvoteDownvote -1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
If anyone asking me for cheap domain, shared hosting and...
By Khalid mohamad
18th February 2021

If anyone asking me for cheap domain, shared hosting and web hosting services then I suggest them for hostingraja, B'coz they provide me wonderful virtual web hosting & cloud hosting service. They have well experienced team for it. There's also good customer support on offers. Actually they are user-friendly services provider.Very good work.
UpvoteDownvote +2
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
My tourism website is hosted with hostingraja since some many...
By Ananad Kumar
18th February 2021

My tourism website is hosted with hostingraja since some many years. I never faced any serious issues till date. Only few small issues that got fixed soon after contacting them. Recommended host in my experience.
UpvoteDownvote -1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Great Service at very cheap cost. Hosting websites no longer...
By Kalia Murthy
18th February 2021

Great Service at very cheap cost. Hosting websites no longer that much costly with hostingraja. Good work. We usually used to do with advertised partners but with the same or more options this person providing awesome services.
UpvoteDownvote -2
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I have been hosting with Hostingraja from the last year...
By Gayaz Inamul Haq
29th January 2021

I have been hosting with Hostingraja from the last year and I don't have any issues with the same. Hostingraja provides hosting at a better and competitive cost. The control panel is also very easy and responsive to use. Account setup and everything here is very easy to do. I think you should at least give hostingraja a try.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I was facing server downtime for past two weeks and...
By Healthy Life
29th January 2021

I was facing server downtime for past two weeks and my host provider was unable to clear the issue soon. So I decided to change my hosting service provider and was suggested to take service from Hostingraja by one of my friends. Since he is very close to me I registered for the service. Their network speed and uptime was really amazing and I was completely satisfied. Since then I have never received any complaints from my user side.
UpvoteDownvote +1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I have a small website powered by WordPress, which I...
By Raman sharma
28th January 2021

I have a small website powered by WordPress, which I haven’t been using for a while, but now decided to pick it up, expanded my page and even had to upgrade my plan from Advance to Business shared hosting Package. thank to hostingraja they still budget-friendly hosting Plan Provided and Good Support . My website speed is great as ever..
UpvoteDownvote +1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I am using hostingraja shared hosting plan for last 4...
By inder neel
28th January 2021

I am using hostingraja shared hosting plan for last 4 years. The thing which has always helped me is their excellent customer support and a small suggestion to you guys is that , the designing you done for the website has been delayed a bit late, instead the services you provided is good. I am satisfied with your work and would like to join again with other projects.
UpvoteDownvote -1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Using your services for the past 4 years and totally...
By Design World
19th January 2021

Using your services for the past 4 years and totally satisfied with your hosting services. ticket raised were resolved within 2 or 3 hours, sometimes within 30 min. I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends, colleagues, business partners. Writing this review for the people who need hosting services in India, they should definitely give a try to you. They will get there happiness after joining you.
UpvoteDownvote -1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
This support is as good as it gets! On several...
By Sriman Arora
30th December 2020

This support is as good as it gets! On several occasions, the support team members have gone above and beyond their line of duties and responsibilitie s just to ensure that we were happy and satisfied. I have been with numerous providers before choosing hostingraja, both big EIG brands and small providers but none even come close to the value that hostingraja offers.

The best part is that they are reliable, stable, offer good performance, and impeccable support but they offer all of this at an amazing price point that offers great value and does not break the bank.

I have been referring these guys to my friends and peers and have only heard good things from them.
UpvoteDownvote +5
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I have been a Leapswitch customer for over 10 years...
By Sayed anwar
30th December 2020

I have been a Leapswitch customer for over 10 years now & I can't believe its been that long. I had started my own web development company & I had no idea about which provider to choose. After having tried on Hostgator & godady, I came across Hostingraja. From that one server then, to quite a few VPS's, Hostingraja has always had my back.

Their support team, though almost always asks for a ticket, is cordial enough to listen to your issue & try to resolve it over the phone. We do not have an in-house server tech & the reason is we never really needed one.

If you haven't tried before, I recommend you give hostingraja a try & I am sure you will never have to look to another provider.
UpvoteDownvote +3
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Pros:The pricing is reasonable and you can buy...
By Nitish Verma
29th December 2020

Pros:

The pricing is reasonable and you can buy any kind of hosting you want.

Their support is super friendly and attentive. My site had speed problems and I did not know what to do. The wonderful people @Hostingraja optimized the server without any additional cost and my site became super fast.

Cons:

Have not found yet. I will update the review if I ever find any.

Thank you Hostingraja.
UpvoteDownvote +4
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Excellent hosting. My time with them has been amazing, very...
By Jack Rowen
22nd December 2020

Excellent hosting. My time with them has been amazing, very helpful and reasonable. Support is the best I have seen and always checking in to make sure everything is going good. The best hosting I have ever worked with in my 2 years with website development and is now my go-to hosting company for my sites. Pick them, you wont regret it! thnx hostingraja.
UpvoteDownvote +4
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Hands down one of the best web hosting companies I...
By Eric Partalu
22nd December 2020

Hands down one of the best web hosting companies I have used. The servers are fast and support is generally very quick. Also, support is very knowledgeable and generally handles any issues very fast.

You can contact them via, support ticket, chat app, and even on Skype.

Also, the pricing here is very good.

I personally have been through over 50 hosting companies and so far Hostingraja has been the best overall experience for me, by far!

Keep up the good work guys!
UpvoteDownvote +3
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I am customer since past 5 years, i have spent...
By Dr. Pradeep suriya
22nd December 2020

I am customer since past 5 years, i have spent over 80k on plenty of services which includes Shared hosting, Virtual private servers & Dedicated servers. I have never faced any difficulty with my hosting and customer support is very active on working hours, we dont have to open the ticket, the customer support executive is available on real-time chat always and skype also. Its better then other hosting providers, Give it a try for better hosting needs. Kudooos to hostingraja team.
UpvoteDownvote +5

Write Review




Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security



Additional information