Fatcow Reviews | Fatcow Hosting Reviews

Overview:

FatCow was founded in 1998, FatCow is a provider of shared Web hosting solutions for small to medium-sized businesses and individuals looking for an affordable Web hosting option. They have grown their company with a dedicated group of talented believers in the notion that simple, old fashioned service and value still ring true. FatCow has focused on entire company on delivering the best value and customer service experience in Web hosting to the small business user.They make every effort to make their services easy to own, easy to use and most importantly to provide real business value.
FatCow was designed from the start to be a different alternative in Web hosting. FatCow took a look around and saw lots of techno babble, confusing pricing schemes and not much in the way of customer satisfaction or support. They decided that a simpler, more customer friendly approach was needed.

Features:

Fatcow.com supplies a diversity of services including : domain registration, shared web hosting and e-commerce services. They supply a broad hosting answer as well as a MiniMoo plan for those who are organizing to install a internet site shortly. FatCow's Web hosting plan is a different. To simplify getting your personal or small business website up on the net, they have created and pioneered a one plan one price philosophy. The FatCow Web hosting plan has everything you need to stake out your piece of the Internet, right out of the box.

Price:

FatCow plan includes simply smart web hosting, they provide the greenest grass on the net for their customers to build their individual and small business websites for: ONLY $49/year*

Plan Inclueds:
1) Oodles disk space
2) Oodles bandwidth
3) Easy-to-use site creation tools
4) Easy-to-install blogs and forums
5) Wizards to add open source apps
6) E-store builder by shopsite
7) Free Google and Yahoo! Advertising

Reliability:

FatCow’s MiniMoo plan might just fit the bill. They have created MiniMoo as a way to get started on the Web with just a domain name and an email address to get the word out. Customers can post a generic under construction page until you're ready for a full hosting product, or you can use their Website Builder tool to build your own page. MiniMoo is perfect if you're just starting your business or need a placeholder for several domains.

Support:

FatCow has a friendly Support Team that is available to help customers 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. FatCow’s 24/7 support team is available to assist you with your domain, hosting and online presence needs. They provide consumers a number of options to contact their support service.. From phone, chat, to online form submission.

Their support staff is very professional and knowledgeable. You can reach out to their support team, anytime regarding domain, hosting and online presence. You will always receive a response when you reach out to them.

 
 

User's Review  

Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
customer service from fatcow is average. They tend to delve...
By sapna mathur
18th March 2021

customer service from fatcow is average. They tend to delve into the nuts and bolts of our websites only a few times a year, and invariably I've forgotten how something works. They are not always quick to respond, patient, and helpful.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
i hosted more than 2 websites using vps server from...
By cheathan reddy
16th January 2020

i hosted more than 2 websites using vps server from hostingraja.pag e was not loading sooner, so i contacted technical team and still i did not get any response from them.i hope after reading this review they will contact me very soon.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
the service offered for my Wordpress site was so reliable...
By naresh
26th August 2019

the service offered for my Wordpress site was so reliable by the Fatcow service provider. since I was a beginner it was ease to start my experience with such a great hosting team and I have been using from the last two years of Fastcow service.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
For over many years I had hosted my website with...
By vaishali
22nd August 2019

For over many years I had hosted my website with three different web hosting companies, and I had yet to find the right hosting company who keeps me updated on a continuous basis. And I ended up finding that FatCow is my best choice and I indeed suggest to you host in FatCow because they are very affordable and keep me updated the changes happens frequently
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I am a blogger, as a beginner, I opted for...
By kenith
19th August 2019

I am a blogger, as a beginner, I opted for Wordpress with the Fatcow site. they are much helpful and quick whenever I'm having any query their technical staff are always supportive
if you are a blogger or beginner I would recommend the Fatcow website so that you begin happily with hosting your website.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Fatcow support is good and useful. I selected fatcow from...
By Launce Cephas
14th December 2017

Fatcow support is good and useful. I selected fatcow from a review site. It is almost a year with their services. I am overall happy with their services. Because my website speed is fast and uptime is excellent. Their support team members helped me in every step to run the business. But one of my friend said no to fatcow because he had heard very bad about their services. Fatcow provides unreliable services. And their services are completely pathetic and inadequate, many have depressed with their services. But my personal suggestion is that fatcow services are amazingly good. They offer a very good service. And I recommended fatcow services to everyone.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Fatcow support is very good. If I have any problem...
By Ethen William
28th November 2017

Fatcow support is very good. If I have any problem their support team is ready to help very quickly. Fatcow customer support team members are very friendly and helpful. They provide good suggestions for better services. Fatcow offers a good uptime and excellent services. Before choosing fatcow, I have hosted my website with numerous hosting companies. I didn't find none of the services provides as helpful moreover I found their services miserable and inadequate. They also provide a pathetic uptime and unreliable services. But after hosting my website with fatcow, my website performance has increased frequently. Overall excellent services by fatcow.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Fatcow services are very fast and reliable. They offer a...
By Andrew Simon
8th November 2017

Fatcow services are very fast and reliable. They offer a good list of features. Their hosting packages are cheaper compared to other companies. They have a good support team and they help to solve all the problems. Fatcow provides a good quality service to their clients compared to other hosting companies. Some of the hosting companies try to make money by fooling clients. Services will also be worst and pathetic. But fatcow services are highly recommended.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Fatcow hosting services are very useful. They support team is...
By Grayson Thomas
25th October 2017

Fatcow hosting services are very useful. They support team is available at any time of the day to listen to my problems and provide a reliable solution. Fatcow includes additional features with their hosting packages and I believe that they would be the market leader. At the same time, I have watched how my friend, who used another hoster, had numerous problems with the services and day by day services were getting pathetic and poor. And I convinced him to change over to fatcow.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I have used fatcow for only a few months, their...
By Paul Vance
12th October 2017

I have used fatcow for only a few months, their services are terrible. My website is down for the fourth time. Their support is one of the worst and you need to wait for a long time to contact them. The support team often takes to much time to solve problems. Fatcow services are very poor.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Fatcow features and price are reliable. I have not faced...
By Safford Talon
4th October 2017

Fatcow features and price are reliable. I have not faced any downtime. Their support team is friendly and ready to help at any time. I have not faced any problems with their services as well as their support team. Fatcow services are the best.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I am a client of FatCow for more than 10...
By Akshith
13th September 2017

I am a client of FatCow for more than 10 months. From the beginning, they provide the best services. Their customer support team was available 24/7 to help me. I am happy with their services and my website is also running good. I am completely satisfied with the service provided by them.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
FatCow helps in reducing my work pressure. Every person, I...
By Snea
30th August 2017

FatCow helps in reducing my work pressure. Every person, I have spoken with FatCow support team is fantastic in helping me. I genuinely love their assist chat. My websites are always fast and I have never noticed any downtime yet. I suggest FatCow services to everyone.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
iPage was providing a good support in the beginning, but...
By Peter
18th August 2017

iPage was providing a good support in the beginning, but from past 1 week I am facing many issues with my website. But now I am depressed that they are not providing a proper solution. If they do the same, iPage will lose their customers.
UpvoteDownvote 0
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
It has been 3 months with Fatcow services. They have...
By Sudarshan
16th August 2017

It has been 3 months with Fatcow services. They have a very good hosting packages and their hosting packages are affordable for everyone. All the issues are so far solved in less than an hour. Good job keep it up iPage.
UpvoteDownvote 0

Write Review




Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security



Additional information