Hosting Raja Reviews by 20 Users & Expert Opinion - Feb 2020

Hosting Raja Review

Get Coupons

Hosting Raja is in the top notch position and is considered as Best web site hosting provider around us. HostingRaja is founded in 2012. With Hosting Raja customers get satisfactory and dependable web hosting at affordable and cheapest prices. Hosting Raja is one and only Indian Company that provides great supports/assistance in all Indian languages. There are many web hosting services providers out there, but it is Hosting Raja that leader of the market and provide the customers with the cheapest and best web hosting services and registration of domain names. It can be considered as the No 1 Hosting Company that never compromises the best of the services.

Reliability:

The main reason of Hosting Raja to be in the top position is for the VPS(Virtual Private Server) services and also the honesty at their work. The hosting company is the market leader and got popular amongst the customers within short time span. The web hosting service provider is all known for their Reliable and Quality web site host. The organization believes in using the new and advanced technologies. Hosting Raja provides the continuous innovation and 24/7 monitoring. The company provides their customers with 24/7 web nursing and conservation to the customers. Hosting Raja believes in working with best people who are skilled and professionals.
The Free Services that come with Hosting Raja Hosting Package:
• Get a web creator tool for free
• Avail with a Parked Domain for Free
• With a hosting get Add-on Domain for free
• A Control Panel is absolutely free
• No charges for Installation
• Hosting Raja offers Popular CMS’s setup for free

Guaranteed 99.9% Server Uptime:

The organization is one of the leading web hosting server providers in India. It offers 99.9% guaranteed web time and the organization is spending High Availability technology for web site hosting. Using best technologies and providing quality services are their aim. The experienced team of Hosting Raja always uses RAID technology for the servers for preventing the down time.

Hosting Raja Technical Support:

Hosting Raja the most popular web hosting provider is known for the best hosting supports. The Hosting Raja they offer support for all Hosting Raja Complaints, Issues and Technicalities 24x7 via several options like phone, e-mails, ticket system and live chats in all Indian languages. They are patient to hear all the problems of every single customer and reply to all the queries as quickly as possible.

Linux and Windows are two different types of operating systems, where Linux is more secure and more efficient when compared to Windows. Linux also has more of the features what web designers expect, so unless you have websites which need specific Windows applications, Linux is the preferred choice.

 
Types of web hosting provided by HostingRaja
 
There are many types of web hosting available, you need to find out what is your most suitable logo sting plan for you and choose the most suitable for boosting to benefit better.
 
Shared web hosting
Hostingraja provides 6 different types of shared web hosting. HostingRaja is the only web hosting company in India who promotes premium shared hosting. HostingRaja has premium shared hosting starts with Rupees 500 or 400 rupees. Hostingraja claims that this premium web hosting is almost equal to having a VPS hosting. Hostingraja unlimited web hosting starts with rupees 299, here also they provide various options which is not available with other companies like a free site builder and free security protection and dedicated RAM and CPU. In all the shared hosting plan provided by hostingraja you get a drag and drop site builder and high priority support and you get free domain and malware and virus scan. Hostingraja also provides cache Optimisation, zip compression and caching for your website this makes your website to load faster. hostingraja provides various shared hosting plans such as Windows shared hosting, Linux shared hosting, wordpress shared hosting, Magento optimised website hosting. HostingRaja claims that, they provide one of the fastest server in India which provides only 40 milliseconds latency.
 
VPS hosting 
VPS hosting provided by hostingraja seems to be very attractive for any VPS hosting customers. It seems like a one stop solution for all the VPS hosting plans they provide various VPS hosting plans such as windows-based VPS, Linux based VPS hosting and KVM and VMware based VPS hosting. Some of the notable features of VPS hosting with hostingraja is at they provide free SSL certificate and varnish cache, website Optimisation this is not provided by any other hosting company in India. One of the top most reason why hostingraja VPS is very popular in India is that, because they provide a control panel which is worth of 7200 rupees per year which is not possible for any other hosting company to provide for free hostingraja provides is control panel free of cost to you and they also provide backup and restore option along with your hosting plan without any extra cost
 
Cloud web hosting
The points discussed above suitable for cloud web hosting also.
 
Wordpress web hosting
 
  • Java Web hosting
  • Premium web hosting
  • KVM VPS web hosting
  • Linux web hosting
  • Windows web hosting
  • Dedicated server up hosting
 

User's Review  

Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Web hosting services are very much necesary to host a...
By Jenson
10th September 2020

Web hosting services are very much necesary to host a website. And looking for a reliable provider and found hostingraja. First class services for ecommerce website. Running a ecommerce website requires a very strong web hosting services. And hostingraja is the right choice for ecommerce website. Superb services
UpvoteDownvote -2
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Hosting raja has been very good to me. I do...
By Richard
10th September 2020

Hosting raja has been very good to me. I do not know much about building a website but they have helped me with every problem I ever had and have done so in a gracious, fast manner. Also, their tech support team is very helpful and kind!!! Kudos to all their team and using their service is recommended.
UpvoteDownvote -2
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Hosting raja has been great to deal with when it...
By Sham
10th September 2020

Hosting raja has been great to deal with when it comes to domain registration and hosting. I had a really good experience for several years which is why I continue to renew my service as well as introduce their services to more of my friends and clients. I'm particularly impressed with their online chat when I need support, even late on weekends! Keep up the great work!
UpvoteDownvote -2
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I love it , because they have amazing support in...
By Karthick
10th September 2020

I love it , because they have amazing support in any mistake in billing or server side they resolve it quickly. And the high speed make me happY. I always find them helpful whenever I need any help. This is very important to me as I am not a developer and my information is not too vast in this field. I would like to thank them for the great work and wish them more success in the future.
UpvoteDownvote -2
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Hi, my hosting account is secured and HostingRaja team guided...
By P Singh
10th September 2020

Hi, my hosting account is secured and HostingRaja team guided me in choosing the right plan. My website is functioning well without any issues. Easy to use HostingRaja web hosting services. I specially thanks to HostingRaja team for supporting me in each and every step. Thanks!
UpvoteDownvote -2
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Great services from HostingRaja team and well experienced team to...
By Vikram
10th September 2020

Great services from HostingRaja team and well experienced team to manage my web hosting account. I tried many hosting provider but HostingRaja is a best among all. I purchased dedicated server from HostingRaja and my server is very fast and website loads superfast. Great services from HostingRaja.
UpvoteDownvote -2
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I have been an Hostingraja customer for past 3 years,...
By Vignesh
10th September 2020

I have been an Hostingraja customer for past 3 years, and there was never a look back! I even recommended them to few of my friends, and the best thing is their support staff! They reply within no time, and help extensively!! Keep up your work Hostingraja.
UpvoteDownvote -2
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I have just started my online business during this pandemic...
By CK
10th September 2020

I have just started my online business during this pandemic and i was looking for a right platform to host it and one of my friend suggested me to try out Hostingraja. Accordingly i signed up for their vps server which turns out to be very useful to my business. And they even helped me with some of my development part and set is right! What more can i expect!! Really a good job from their team...
UpvoteDownvote -2
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
They did not deserve one star also but I don't...
By Atul Bhilare
9th September 2020

They did not deserve one star also but I don't have the option to do this. Worst to worst experience I have. I have buy 2 VPS servers for the eCommerce website or normal website also. But they are don't have basic knowledge of how to set up servers. They do silly mistakes while the new server setup for the client. Also, they provide me blacklisted servers. Our website emails not send or sometimes send but getting blocked due to over quota email sending reason. how is this possible. Max 20 Email going from my e-commerce site. My shared server having a lot of good capacity than this useless VPS hosting. I don't have words to say about problems. So many tickets we raised but still problems were not solved. They waste my money waste my time. I loos a lot of business. I have a long list of problems that I can't explain here. Don't buy products from this website. If you want to listen to my experience call me on 8080850860 or what's app me on same.
UpvoteDownvote +3
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Sabse ghatiya company no support provide this company please don't...
By vishal Saini
6th September 2020

Sabse ghatiya company no support provide this company please don't purchase hosting this company
UpvoteDownvote +1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
My Website is hacked for 2 days and nobody is...
By Dev Kapair
6th September 2020

My Website is hacked for 2 days and nobody is responding to any query. Worst support. Its a hell of a nightmare scenario. Don't know when will it get resolved.
UpvoteDownvote +3
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Support is solid, between the chat and email return time...
By Narain
1st September 2020

Support is solid, between the chat and email return time is very good. Their team really understand my technical issues and resolves them quickly! They also provided me with their own control panel which is really well designed and a lot better than other panel as they designed their own custom control panel. I have been with Hostingraja since 2010 and couldn't be happier.
UpvoteDownvote -3
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Hosting raja rocks! I highly recommend it to anyone needing...
By Arul
1st September 2020

Hosting raja rocks! I highly recommend it to anyone needing hosting. I've been a happy customer of theirs since a friend recommended them back in 2018. Reliable, affordable, excellent support, and continually improving with new features. They have been fulfilling my hosting needs as my business has grown seamlessly. Ensures my customers are happy too.
UpvoteDownvote -3
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
i am using dedicated server support is very third class...
By Santosh Mishra
30th August 2020

i am using dedicated server support is very third class without information my service has been stop nobody reply me i am getting big loss due to poor server and poor support only sales team is active for cheat to client
UpvoteDownvote +3
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Found HostingRaja a year ago and till now I'm happy...
By Renold
27th August 2020

Found HostingRaja a year ago and till now I'm happy with their services. Received the support at the right time without any interruption. My site is performing well.
UpvoteDownvote -1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Great services. HostingRaja web hosting plans are good and reliable....
By Renold
27th August 2020

Great services. HostingRaja web hosting plans are good and reliable. All their web hosting plans are of reasonable price and comes with good features. I recommend HostingRaja to those who ate searching web hosting at a decent price.
UpvoteDownvote -1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Hostingraja services are good and suitable for everyone. All their...
By Rohit
25th August 2020

Hostingraja services are good and suitable for everyone. All their hosting plan comes with the best features and plans are affordable.
Hostingraja services were recommended by one of my colleagues and their support members are very friendly and helpful. And moreover, the uptime offered by them are reliable and my website is running fine without any issues.
UpvoteDownvote -2

Write Review




Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security



Additional information