Hosting Raja Reviews by 20 Users & Expert Opinion - Feb 2020

Hosting Raja Review

Get Coupons

Hosting Raja is in the top notch position and is considered as Best web site hosting provider around us. HostingRaja is founded in 2012. With Hosting Raja customers get satisfactory and dependable web hosting at affordable and cheapest prices. Hosting Raja is one and only Indian Company that provides great supports/assistance in all Indian languages. There are many web hosting services providers out there, but it is Hosting Raja that leader of the market and provide the customers with the cheapest and best web hosting services and registration of domain names. It can be considered as the No 1 Hosting Company that never compromises the best of the services.

Reliability:

The main reason of Hosting Raja to be in the top position is for the VPS(Virtual Private Server) services and also the honesty at their work. The hosting company is the market leader and got popular amongst the customers within short time span. The web hosting service provider is all known for their Reliable and Quality web site host. The organization believes in using the new and advanced technologies. Hosting Raja provides the continuous innovation and 24/7 monitoring. The company provides their customers with 24/7 web nursing and conservation to the customers. Hosting Raja believes in working with best people who are skilled and professionals.
The Free Services that come with Hosting Raja Hosting Package:
• Get a web creator tool for free
• Avail with a Parked Domain for Free
• With a hosting get Add-on Domain for free
• A Control Panel is absolutely free
• No charges for Installation
• Hosting Raja offers Popular CMS’s setup for free

Guaranteed 99.9% Server Uptime:

The organization is one of the leading web hosting server providers in India. It offers 99.9% guaranteed web time and the organization is spending High Availability technology for web site hosting. Using best technologies and providing quality services are their aim. The experienced team of Hosting Raja always uses RAID technology for the servers for preventing the down time.

Hosting Raja Technical Support:

Hosting Raja the most popular web hosting provider is known for the best hosting supports. The Hosting Raja they offer support for all Hosting Raja Complaints, Issues and Technicalities 24x7 via several options like phone, e-mails, ticket system and live chats in all Indian languages. They are patient to hear all the problems of every single customer and reply to all the queries as quickly as possible.

Linux and Windows are two different types of operating systems, where Linux is more secure and more efficient when compared to Windows. Linux also has more of the features what web designers expect, so unless you have websites which need specific Windows applications, Linux is the preferred choice.

 
Types of web hosting provided by HostingRaja
 
There are many types of web hosting available, you need to find out what is your most suitable logo sting plan for you and choose the most suitable for boosting to benefit better.
 
Shared web hosting
Hostingraja provides 6 different types of shared web hosting. HostingRaja is the only web hosting company in India who promotes premium shared hosting. HostingRaja has premium shared hosting starts with Rupees 500 or 400 rupees. Hostingraja claims that this premium web hosting is almost equal to having a VPS hosting. Hostingraja unlimited web hosting starts with rupees 299, here also they provide various options which is not available with other companies like a free site builder and free security protection and dedicated RAM and CPU. In all the shared hosting plan provided by hostingraja you get a drag and drop site builder and high priority support and you get free domain and malware and virus scan. Hostingraja also provides cache Optimisation, zip compression and caching for your website this makes your website to load faster. hostingraja provides various shared hosting plans such as Windows shared hosting, Linux shared hosting, wordpress shared hosting, Magento optimised website hosting. HostingRaja claims that, they provide one of the fastest server in India which provides only 40 milliseconds latency.
 
VPS hosting 
VPS hosting provided by hostingraja seems to be very attractive for any VPS hosting customers. It seems like a one stop solution for all the VPS hosting plans they provide various VPS hosting plans such as windows-based VPS, Linux based VPS hosting and KVM and VMware based VPS hosting. Some of the notable features of VPS hosting with hostingraja is at they provide free SSL certificate and varnish cache, website Optimisation this is not provided by any other hosting company in India. One of the top most reason why hostingraja VPS is very popular in India is that, because they provide a control panel which is worth of 7200 rupees per year which is not possible for any other hosting company to provide for free hostingraja provides is control panel free of cost to you and they also provide backup and restore option along with your hosting plan without any extra cost
 
Cloud web hosting
The points discussed above suitable for cloud web hosting also.
 
Wordpress web hosting
 
  • Java Web hosting
  • Premium web hosting
  • KVM VPS web hosting
  • Linux web hosting
  • Windows web hosting
  • Dedicated server up hosting
 

User's Review  

Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Using your services for the past 4 years and totally...
By Design World
19th January 2021

Using your services for the past 4 years and totally satisfied with your hosting services. ticket raised were resolved within 2 or 3 hours, sometimes within 30 min. I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends, colleagues, business partners. Writing this review for the people who need hosting services in India, they should definitely give a try to you. They will get there happiness after joining you.
UpvoteDownvote -1
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
This support is as good as it gets! On several...
By Sriman Arora
30th December 2020

This support is as good as it gets! On several occasions, the support team members have gone above and beyond their line of duties and responsibilitie s just to ensure that we were happy and satisfied. I have been with numerous providers before choosing hostingraja, both big EIG brands and small providers but none even come close to the value that hostingraja offers.

The best part is that they are reliable, stable, offer good performance, and impeccable support but they offer all of this at an amazing price point that offers great value and does not break the bank.

I have been referring these guys to my friends and peers and have only heard good things from them.
UpvoteDownvote +4
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I have been a Leapswitch customer for over 10 years...
By Sayed anwar
30th December 2020

I have been a Leapswitch customer for over 10 years now & I can't believe its been that long. I had started my own web development company & I had no idea about which provider to choose. After having tried on Hostgator & godady, I came across Hostingraja. From that one server then, to quite a few VPS's, Hostingraja has always had my back.

Their support team, though almost always asks for a ticket, is cordial enough to listen to your issue & try to resolve it over the phone. We do not have an in-house server tech & the reason is we never really needed one.

If you haven't tried before, I recommend you give hostingraja a try & I am sure you will never have to look to another provider.
UpvoteDownvote +3
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Pros:The pricing is reasonable and you can buy...
By Nitish Verma
29th December 2020

Pros:

The pricing is reasonable and you can buy any kind of hosting you want.

Their support is super friendly and attentive. My site had speed problems and I did not know what to do. The wonderful people @Hostingraja optimized the server without any additional cost and my site became super fast.

Cons:

Have not found yet. I will update the review if I ever find any.

Thank you Hostingraja.
UpvoteDownvote +4
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Excellent hosting. My time with them has been amazing, very...
By Jack Rowen
22nd December 2020

Excellent hosting. My time with them has been amazing, very helpful and reasonable. Support is the best I have seen and always checking in to make sure everything is going good. The best hosting I have ever worked with in my 2 years with website development and is now my go-to hosting company for my sites. Pick them, you wont regret it! thnx hostingraja.
UpvoteDownvote +4
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Hands down one of the best web hosting companies I...
By Eric Partalu
22nd December 2020

Hands down one of the best web hosting companies I have used. The servers are fast and support is generally very quick. Also, support is very knowledgeable and generally handles any issues very fast.

You can contact them via, support ticket, chat app, and even on Skype.

Also, the pricing here is very good.

I personally have been through over 50 hosting companies and so far Hostingraja has been the best overall experience for me, by far!

Keep up the good work guys!
UpvoteDownvote +4
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I am customer since past 5 years, i have spent...
By Dr. Pradeep suriya
22nd December 2020

I am customer since past 5 years, i have spent over 80k on plenty of services which includes Shared hosting, Virtual private servers & Dedicated servers. I have never faced any difficulty with my hosting and customer support is very active on working hours, we dont have to open the ticket, the customer support executive is available on real-time chat always and skype also. Its better then other hosting providers, Give it a try for better hosting needs. Kudooos to hostingraja team.
UpvoteDownvote +4
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I am associated with Hostingraja service for more than 4...
By Debasish Raj
18th December 2020

I am associated with Hostingraja service for more than 4 years. I am very happy with there service and impressed by their consistent performance with multi-level support solution. I am sharing few points below which I feel about this company.

The Hosting and domain support team at any situation is just awesome !! :)

I am using lots of service from lost of company some company are MNC also but Hostingraja support team is the Best and I have a very good experience with them.

I am not denying that I have not face any service issue form hostingraja. It is obvious that a foolproof tech also can give trouble but hats off to tech support team.

Very query have a simple and easy solution, It can be sales related or service related.

Response time is pretty low. immediate replies with the status.

The last but most important, I personally found that hostingraja charges is very low and renewal charges is Low then other Which Can I guarantee.

Over All great job Hostingraja. Keep it up.
UpvoteDownvote +4
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
What do i say about this hosting i have no...
By Sunit Patel
16th December 2020

What do i say about this hosting i have no words.i wished google provided +1 xrta star with 5. I'm attaching a photo of speed test of my website with this comment do check it guys you will be shocked with the speed

Their servers are blazing fast.my website loads in less than 1/2 milliseconds after taking their help for optimization and cdn.
I checked other website hosted on their server to my surprise they are also loading in 1 to 2 seconds that to without optimization.

Their support team is just amazing, they are willing to go at all levels to help you with your website. Providing additional information.

I would say these guys can even beat siteground on all levels
UpvoteDownvote +6
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Hostingraja offers affordable hosting plans. I wanted to host a...
By Allwin joy
16th December 2020

Hostingraja offers affordable hosting plans. I wanted to host a personal blog and a portfolio. Hostingraja offered me the cheapest plan in the market with more storage space than most other leading hosting providers. I was surprised to find that I can host 5 add on domains under this plan!
UpvoteDownvote +6
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Hostingraja is providing good quality service at cheapest cost. Hostingraja...
By Shaik sameer
16th December 2020

Hostingraja is providing good quality service at cheapest cost. Hostingraja is fast, secure and reliable. Hosting is the cheapest hosting on internet, this was done deliberately so as to maintain a viable business over long term. Really good with the provided service.
UpvoteDownvote +5
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
First of all, I would like to say that the...
By Renuka Garg
16th December 2020

First of all, I would like to say that the speed of their servers is excellent. Their customer service center is also excellent. Overall, since I have taken their hosting services, I have never had to complain about speed or website down. If you are new or old you should get hosting from hostingraja.
UpvoteDownvote +5
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I have been using hostingraja web hosting services for my...
By Anand Prakash
16th December 2020

I have been using hostingraja web hosting services for my company and found it to be extremely professional, reliable and always helping customer. Very happy with speed and bandwidth provided by them. Their support responds very timely and gives pointed solution. I will definitely recommend their services for others to try. Thnx hostingraja for the support.
UpvoteDownvote +5
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
They have been my long term web hosting and domain...
By Deepak Krishna
3rd December 2020

They have been my long term web hosting and domain provider for years now. All the domains and hosting services I have from hostingraja. Their customer support is most commendable, they are always on the other side to support for any situations. I recommend their service, one of the most reliable web hosting company in the country.
UpvoteDownvote +4
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
They are the best just admirable service providers. They really...
By Chris Daniel
1st December 2020

They are the best just admirable service providers. They really know how to deal with customers. They have the best customer support also they provide the best speed and bandwidth to your website at the cheapest price. M very happy with their service. Keep going HostingRaja...
UpvoteDownvote +3
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Really like the way they approached me and regular follow...
By Prahalad saxena
1st December 2020

Really like the way they approached me and regular follow ups not only convincing me but also sharing product knowledge & comparison suits me as per my business, clarified doubts well for vps and dedicated servers. After sales support is quite impressive in my case. hostingraja is must recommended.
UpvoteDownvote +3
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Initially I was very confused to choose my hosting partner...
By Vinayaka Rajan
1st December 2020

Initially I was very confused to choose my hosting partner for multiple ecommerce and ERP app but after very responsive and regular sales follow up from the team who gained my trust helped me to clear all doubts & then finalised hostinraja, have been associated for an year and impressed with support and services by company, i will soon plan to visit their data center for future orders.. Highly Recommend who are looking cost effective and best servers and hosting. Keep it up hostingraja & team
UpvoteDownvote +5
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I am very happy that I have taken hosting services...
By Rajdeep
26th November 2020

I am very happy that I have taken hosting services for my website from HostingRaja because it's an Indian company and also providing the best hosting service at a reasonable price. They have the best technical team to deliver the best support to their customers. Keep going HostingRaja...
UpvoteDownvote +4
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Best hosting service provider in India at the best price...
By Rimanshu sharma
25th November 2020

Best hosting service provider in India at the best price in the market. The support system is also very good because they resolve issues immediately. The best is the speed and security they provide to your website. Great HostingRaja!!
UpvoteDownvote +4
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
I have decided to take a hosting service for my...
By Ranjeet sehgal
25th November 2020

I have decided to take a hosting service for my website from HostingRaja in 2018 and that was my best decision because I have never got any major issue with the hosting server. They provide the best everything in all aspects. Keep going HostingRaja.... m really happy with the services.
UpvoteDownvote +4
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Best at pricing, Cheapest among all other websites. They are...
By Mithun Gupta
24th November 2020

Best at pricing, Cheapest among all other websites. They are giving good uptime and speed to your website hosting server.
Best support team because they resolve issues in a perfect way with the best communication. Really satisfies with the services.
Keep going HostingRaja...
UpvoteDownvote +4
Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security
Best hosting provider company in India I must admire HostingRaja...
By Radhika Thakur
23rd November 2020

Best hosting provider company in India I must admire HostingRaja for their service. They provide everything that they promise and that makes them the best in the market.

They give the best support system and security system. I am really happy with the services. Thank you HostingRaja.
UpvoteDownvote +4

Write Review




Uptime
Pricing
Support
Speed
Security



Additional information